Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/ Member
No.			
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Krishna Gadade	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Soonil V Bhokare	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Ganesh Ramesh Nibe	Non-Executive – Non	Member
		Independent Director	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/ Member
No.			
1.	Mr. Soonil V Bhokare	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Bhagwan Krishna Gadade	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Venkateswara Gowtama Mannava	Non-Executive – Non	Member
		Independent Director	
4.	Ms. Shilpa Ajay Bhatia	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/ Member
1.	Mr. Soonil V Bhokare	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Bhagwan Krishna Gadade	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Venkateswara Gowtama Mannava	Non-Executive – Non Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Mahesh Panwar	Whole Time Director	Member